North East Somerset Area

  • Bathavon North – the Civil Parishes (‘Parishes’) of Batheaston, Bathford, Bathampton, Charlcombe, St Catherine and Swainswick
  • Bathavon South – the Parishes of Camerton, Claverton, Combe Hay, Dunkerton, Englishcombe, Freshford, Hinton Charterhouse, Marksbury, Monkton Combe, Priston, Shoscombe, South Stoke and Wellow
  • Chew Valley – the Parishes of Chew Magna, Chew Stoke, Compton Martin, Nempnett Thrubwell, Norton Malreward, Stanton Drew, Stowey Sutton and Ubley
  • Clutton and Farmborough – the Parishes of Chelwood, Clutton and Farmborough
  • High Littleton – the Parishes of Farrington Gurney and High Littleton
  • Keynsham North
  • Keynsham South
  • Keynsham East
  • Mendip – the Parishes of Cameley, East Harptree, Hinton Blewett and West Harptree
  • Midsomer Norton North
  • Midsomer Norton Redfield
  • Newbridge – the Parishes of Kelston and North Stoke
  • Paulton – the Parish of Paulton
  • Peasedown – the Parish of Peasedown St John
  • Publow and Whitchurch – the Parishes of Publow and Whitchurch
  • Radstock
  • Saltford – the Parishes of Compton Dando, Corston, Newton St Loe and Saltford
  • Timsbury – the Parish of Timsbury
  • Westfield[2]
Cool Ventures

Sign Up For Webinar News

New webinars will be added soon. Sign up to our newsletter to be the first to hear about them.

You have Successfully Subscribed!